Sky Fall
Keeper of the Lost Cities


Let the Sky Fall Trilogy

All three novels in Shannon Messenger’s “remarkably unpredictable” (BCCB) Sky Fall fantasy­–adventure trilogy are now available together in a collectible paperback boxed set!

In Let the Sky Fall, Vane Weston dreams of a beautiful girl whom he comes to learn is not only real but also his guardian sylph who can harness the power of the wind.

In Let the Storm Break, Vane discovers more of what it means to be a windwalker, and Audra struggles with her deepest desires.

And in the final book of the trilogy, Let the Wind Rise, Vane and Audra have already struggled and triumphed over amazing challenges, but they’re about to meet their biggest obstacle yet—the consequences of their own decisions.


Let The Storm Break

Book #1

Let The Wind Rise

Book #3

Let The Storm Break

Book #2

  • Keeper Box Set Pic
  • Start your adventure with these Collectible Boxed Sets!

  • Click Here BTN